2019 Wichita Radio Control Club Officers & Contacts

President - Matthew Kelley - President@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Vice President - Roger Burright - VicePresident@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Secretary - Rick Folgate - Secretary@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Treasurer - Terry Powell - Treasurer@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

     

Newsletter - Roger Burright - Newsletter@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

R/C Flying Lessons Coordinator - Marty Bonse - LearnToFly@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Safety Coordinator - Marty Bonse - LearnToFly@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Auction Coordinator – Ken Chadwick - Auction@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Webmaster – Richard Bereman - Webmaster@wichitaradiocontrolclub.org

Wichita Radio Control Club
P. O. Box 13348
Wichita, Ks 67213